Topic Thread

Join our webinar TODAY: [Indeni Webinar] Avoid Fortinet Stumbling Blocks (Aug. 20 - 11 AM PST)

  • 1.  Join our webinar TODAY: [Indeni Webinar] Avoid Fortinet Stumbling Blocks (Aug. 20 - 11 AM PST)

    Posted 08-20-2019 08:49
    Edited by Alexa De La Torre 08-20-2019 08:50


    Fortinet products deliver deep security with high value, exceeding typical firewall features in a feature-rich ecosystem. With so many options, it's possible to load down your system with common misconfigurations and missed maintenance. Join us for our webinar today, Avoid Fortinet Stumbling Blocks, to learn the best practices for your FortiGate deployments.

    In this webinar, you will learn how to:
    • Build a simple, automated system to track the issues that are actually important
    • Identify common reasons your FortiGate is running slowly
    • Proactively find performance issues that could become bigger problems
    • Reduce future headaches by automatically validating configs align to best practices

    Register Here

    Details:
    Tuesday, August 20th
    11:00 a.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. EST

    About Indeni

    Indeni provides security infrastructure automation with unprecedented visibility that’s up and running in minutes. We’ve automated the world’s best practices to deliver predictive, prioritized, and actionable insights that help you prevent costly disruptions and eliminate tedious Fortinet tasks while integrating with your existing processes. It's certified automation, with control, so you can focus on mission-critical projects that drive new business.

    Learn more



    ------------------------------
    Alexa De La Torre, Event Marketing @ Indeni
    ------------------------------