Topic Thread

Next Generation Firewall (NGFW)

 View Only

You're Invited: [Indeni Webinar] Avoid Fortinet Stumbling Blocks (Aug. 20)

  • 1.  You're Invited: [Indeni Webinar] Avoid Fortinet Stumbling Blocks (Aug. 20)

    Posted 08-15-2019 09:14


    Fortinet products deliver deep security with high value, exceeding typical firewall features in a feature-rich ecosystem. With so many options, it's possible to load down your system with common misconfigurations and missed maintenance. Join us for our webinar next week, Avoid Fortinet Stumbling Blocks, to learn the best practices for your FortiGate deployments.


    In this webinar, you will learn how to:
    • Build a simple, automated system to track the issues that are actually important
    • Identify common reasons your FortiGate is running slowly
    • Proactively find performance issues that could become bigger problems
    • Reduce future headaches by automatically validating configs align to best practices

    Register Here

    Details:
    Tuesday, August 20th
    11:00 a.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. EST




    ------------------------------
    Alexa De La Torre, Event Marketing @Indeni
    ------------------------------